Skip to content

Let’s be kids again…

July 26, 2009
tags: , , , ,

Pal has tagged me with the “ABC Tag” and here I go again with all I could tell about myself..

 

But first the rules…..

Link the person who tagged you.   Check.

Post the rules on your blog.   Check.

Share the ABCs of you.    Check.  Of course I have nothing else to post.

Tag 3 people at the end of your post by linking to their blogs.   Check. Names coming after the tag finishes.

Let the 3 tagged people know that they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their website.   Check.

Do not tag the same person repeatedly but try to tag different people, so that there is a big network of bloggers doing this tag! (Very Important One!)   Check.. Yes I want to know about those who don’t talk much about themselves..

 

A – Available/Single?  – Don’t available and single mean the same..? *ahem* Not available. 

B – Best friend?  –  My mom.. 🙂 can share anything with her..

C – Cake or Pie? – Hmm.. Yummy Cake.

D – Drink of choice?  – Coffee in the morning….

E – Essential item you use every day? – My toothbrush  😀  for me pearly whites..

F – Favorite colour? – Beautiful Black.

G – Gummy Bears or Worms? – Not much of a candy person.. if that is what they mean.. if not then the gummy bears.. Though I do like worms too, gummy bears are cute..

H – Hometown – Anonymity alert..

I – Indulgence?  – Blogging

J – January or February? –  Hmm… February… less days to work.. 😉

K – Kids & their names?  –  Sorry they are not here yet..

L – Life is incomplete without?  –  Finding yourself….

M – Marriage date? –  Will let you know if you promise to send gifts..

N – Name? Your real name!!  – Yeah right… as if I am gonna tell.

O – Oranges or Apples? –  An apple a day.. I don’t like going to the doctor

P – Phobias/Fears?  –  Me fears..??? As the great Simba says.. Hah! I walk on the wild side.. I laugh in the face of danger.. Ha ha ha ha…

Q – Quote for today?  – Don’t fix it if it ain’t broken.

R – Reason to smile?  – Being in love with the same person for the past 2 years…

S – Season?  – Winters

T – Tag 3 People?  –  Neeraja, Shayari and Rohini

U – Unknown fact about me? –  I could write a book on this one.

V – Vegetable you don’t like?  – Pumpkin

W – Worst habit? – Think a lot

X – X-rays? –  Never had a chance

Y – Your favorite food?  – Indian food and also Pizzas

Z – Zodiac sign? –  Sagittarius

 

 

Now my turn to Tag three people and they are Neeraja, Shayari and Rohini i want to know more about them.

18 Comments leave one →
  1. July 26, 2009 11:06 am

    My favorite colour is also black, but black in white background, so that the black is still enhanced! I also like a particular blue, the mera wala blue colour in some ad, but don’t get to see it often. Have to be content with sky blue!

    What is so anonymous about a hometown?

    Destination Infinity

    mera wala blue.. ya i do remember the ad but not the blue.. i do like blue too..

    there is a thrill in being anonymous that’s why… 🙂

  2. July 26, 2009 11:26 am

    I second DI!! why the anonymity?

    that is so simple i don’t want people to know who i am.. and i think my hometown could give me away as i have written a lot in other posts also…

    what is more imp.. what i write or where i am from…?

  3. July 26, 2009 2:03 pm

    So you are doing the ABC tag too! great!

    yup everyone was doing it.. so i thought why not..? it is fun.. 😀

    but yea I third the query… why anonymity about hometown?

    it is fun to express yourself without having to reveal your identity.. i feel more free like this.

    I like ur P and R the best 🙂

    me too… 🙂

  4. July 26, 2009 3:53 pm

    That’s an interesting set! 😀
    W – Worst habit? – Think a lot 😀 <– I thought that's not bad..eh? 😉

    personally i think so too.. but people tell me its a bad habit.. 🙂 i think it is our thinking that keeps us alive.. and human

  5. July 26, 2009 4:12 pm

    Pearly whites ???
    lol…

    LOL.. 😀

    Saggi… me too… !!

    *same pinch* 🙂

  6. July 26, 2009 5:22 pm

    /*Vegetable you don’t like? – Pumpkin*/

    oh.. I like them much and hate Pizzas.. perhaps I am not getting the right Pizza 😛 😛

    you hate pizzas.. 😯 you definitely are not getting the right type.. 😀

  7. July 27, 2009 9:59 am

    Kids–They arent here yet. — you mean from school or some place ??? 😀

    from wherever they come into the world. i thought people who read my blog were intelligent. i forgot about you then.

    L – Life is incomplete without?–Finding yourself…. — googling that is a nice option ! 😀

    googling life…LOL.. 😀

    You like Simba ???? then me like you !!! Me like anyone who likes Simba !!!!

    oh yes.. i like Simba.. he’s so cute.. 🙂

    R – Reason to smile? – Being in love with the same person for the past 2 years… —— I would love to hear that from your hubby too 😉

    where did i write it was hubby….? 😉
    maybe i’ll get him (hubby) to do a guest post sometime.. to clear the doubts.. 😀

    and its time for me to run !

    you better. 🙂

  8. July 27, 2009 10:47 am

    Hmmm a myseterious gal! :-);-)

    that’s me… 🙂

    Esp liked L Q and R of the list. Available n single mean the same for me too.Thank you, for tagging Oorja! 🙂

    waiting for you list.. 😀

  9. July 27, 2009 5:25 pm

    Nice list :)… liked L and P…will work on my list soon!

    thanks.. 🙂
    great… will see your’s soon.. 🙂

  10. July 28, 2009 1:55 am

    “Don’t available and single mean the same..?” Nah! Single NOT ready to mingle is Unavailable. 🙂

    Ah… they should have given the options clearly.. single (available) , single ( not available), not single (available) ;-)and finally not single (not available)…

    No fear?! You brave girl!

    😀 😀

  11. July 28, 2009 1:35 pm

    hi oorja! 😛
    remember me????

    ofcourse.. how can i forget you that too in just 2 months.. was waiting for your return.. 🙂

    oh god! your blog has changed so much ! so many posts and a good amount of readership ! somebody is on the right track! 😛

    thanks.. :-0 me very happy to hear this..

    i know you all must be having many questions! where i was ? what all was i upto?
    no posts , no comments nothing ! its just like coming back from dead! 😛

    yes .. yes..

    but life has taken many twists and turns in these 2 months! i hope to return back to blogging by next week and hopefully would like to share a story with all blog buddies! and the awards are looking awesome in the side bar! 😛
    hope you keep on blogging like this 😛
    chao for now!:P

    Ok.. see u soon on your blog.. with all the stories of your life.. 😀

  12. July 28, 2009 7:15 pm

    My favorite color is black too. And according to my Kundali and all that crap, I am not supposed to wear Black. Whenever I buy something remotely black, my mom will go – No!No!No! Buy Orange. That is your color!! 😦
    Can you imagine! Orange?!?! 😐

    Orange is fruit. period. 😀

    it does look good on women sometimes but not on men..

  13. July 29, 2009 4:10 am

    lol @ pearly whites 😀

    Nicely done 🙂

    LOL 😀

  14. Apar permalink
    July 30, 2009 12:08 am

    Hey Oorja! Cute tag 🙂 and no…available and single are two different things…I have come to learn!! 😀

  15. July 30, 2009 7:59 am

    and we know nothing about you 😛

  16. July 30, 2009 12:04 pm

    Hi Oorja!
    There is something waiting here for you
    http://bukkichowta.blogspot.com/2009/07/twin-tags.html

    Tag’s also completed:)

  17. July 30, 2009 12:13 pm

    kaha gayab ho gaye ho ???

  18. July 30, 2009 1:52 pm

    That was fun to read,Oorja.which reminds me I too need to do the same tag and I’ve procrastinating ever since..phew!

    B – Best friend? My mom.. 🙂 can share anything with her….thats so sweet,Oorja,moms do have that quality 🙂

    C – Cake or Pie? – Hmm.. Yummy Cake…totally with you and if its a chocolate cake,even better 😀

    Glad to have been here 🙂

Leave a Reply

