Skip to content

The most revealing tag

March 23, 2009

Was tagged by shayari on this! Too many to answer I have tried my best..

100 things about me

1. Last beverage coffee
2. Last phone call
15 minutes ago.
3. Last text message
official
4. Last song you listened to
Rock On
5. Last time you cried
hmm.. I think 2-3 months ago.
SIX HAVE YOU EVER:
6. Dated someone twice No
7. Been cheated on?
Nope
8. Kissed someone & regretted it?
No
9. Lost someone special?
No
10. Been depressed?
Almost
11. Been drunk and threw up?
Never
HAVE YOU:
12. Made new friends Yes
13. Fallen out of love
not out of love but out of crushes.. Very fast.
14. Laughed until you cried
hmm yes.
15. Met someone who changed you
Yes.. a few.
16. Found out who your true friends were
Yes
17. Found out someone was talking about you
Yes
18. Kisse
d anyone on your friend’s list Nope
19. Made the first Move
No

20. Do you have any pets not officially but have an adopted one who doesn’t live with me.
21. Do you want to change your name No way
22. What did you do for your last birthday
cut the cake at midnight

23. What time did you wake up today – 07:00 AM
24. What were you doing at midnight last night
discussing about the episode of ‘WE THE PEOPLE’ we had just seen on NDTV with Hubby.
25. Name something you CANNOT wait for
My trip to India, which Is nowehere in sight.
26. Last time you saw your father
live almost 1 and a 1/2 years ago.. online last week.
27. W
hat is one thing you wish you could change about your life can’t think of anything that is bothering me that much.
28. Most visited webpage
my blog..(readomatic actually) I know I am lame, but exited about blogging .
ABOUT U:
29. What’s your name Anonymous for now.
30. Nicknames
Oorja
31. Zodiac sign
Sagittarius
32. Male or female or transgendered
Female
33. Elementary
was years ago.
34. Schools
went to atleast 4 altogether.
35. Colleges
3 different ones
36. Hair color Dark brown
37. Long or short
Mid length
38. Height
5’3”
39. Do you have a crush on someone?
Yeah but changes everyday
40: Ever been in love? 
→ been? I still am..
41. Piercings
Ears only.
42. Tattoos longing for one
43. Righty or lefty
Righty
FIRSTS :
44. First piercing When I was just 1, started early in life but it ended right there.
45. First best friends
my mom
46. First sport you joined
I think it was a race between us friends from the classroom to the gate where parents were standing to get us back to home.

47. First pet none officially.
48. First vacati
on I remember going to my maternal grandparent’s place.
49. First concert
Hariharan’s what a great voice.
50. First crush
the utterly Butterly Delicious Amul Cartoon guy when I was 2 years old.
51. Eating
balanced diet
52. Drinking
plenty of water
53. I’m about to
finish my work for today & head home.
54. Listening to
khat khat of the keyboards in office.
YOUR FUTURE :
55. Want kids? Definitely
59. Want to get married ?
Not again.
60. Careers in mind?
Already on my way
68. Lips or eyes
hmm eyes.
69. Hugs or kisses
Hugs from many kiss from few.
70. Shorter or taller
Taller
71. Older or Younger
older is golder.
72. Romantic or spontaneous
hopelessly romantic.
73. Nice stomach or nice arms
arms to hold me.
74. Sensitive o
r loud Sensitive
75. Hook-up or relationship
Relationship
77. Trouble maker or hesitant
A bit of both.
HAVE YOU EVER :

78. Kissed a stranger No. why would anyone do that?
79. Lost glasses/contacts
no but broke one.
81. Sex
on first date No
82. Broken someone’s heart
I think so.
83. Had your own heart broken
No
85. Been arrested
Never
86. Turned someone down
Yes
87. Cried when someone died
No
88. Liked a friend that is a girl/boy?
Ofcourse.. don’t we like our friends?
DO YOU BELIEVE IN:
89. Yourself
Absolutely.
90. Miracles
Life is a miracle in itself.
91. Love at first sight
Why not?
92. Heaven
is where Peace is.
93. Santa Clause
Yes there is One.
94. Peace in this lifetime
→ every morning half awake before the thoughts start hitting.
95. Kissing on the first date? couldn’t.. everyone was watching.

96. Angels are those who make others smile.
97. Is there one person you want to be with right now? Yes
98. Had more than one boyfriend/girlfriend at one time in the past?
Lame again no Boyfriend ever.
99. You will die Young
Young at heart.
100. You will end with the one you love and learn to love the one you are with – I have ended up with the one I love and have learned to love him the way he is and also managed to let him to love me the way I am.
ah.. finally finished.. what an accomplishment.

24 Comments leave one →
  1. March 23, 2009 2:20 pm

    good one… but too long!

    way too long….

  2. March 23, 2009 2:40 pm

    I too have been tagged to this one but its too revealing so I wont be doing it 🙂

    i too thought so but it was fun when i started doing it.

  3. March 23, 2009 2:56 pm

    Ah! I so much agree with the title and that is the very reason that I have been avoding to do this tag 😀

    lol @ crush which keeps changing 😉

    hope my hubby doesn’t read this..

  4. March 23, 2009 6:43 pm

    LOL @ the title.

    I have been tagged too. Sigh !!!

    what else could it be..? 😉

    do your tag believe me its fun.

  5. March 23, 2009 8:03 pm

    I think after doing number of tags we won’t remain anonymous anymore. Too revealing 🙂

    LOL@ changing crushes. I admitted to the same recently 😉

    ya its just the name that is left to tell.. but what difference does it make.
    you come to know of A person whom you would not have met in personal life anyway.
    and revealing yourself anonymously is more easier. atleast for me.
    and i think i have managed to remain so even after this.

  6. March 24, 2009 4:37 am

    I couldn’t do this tag as it was too personal. I, too have gotten out of the rarest crushes I have had, fast enough. And I laughed at your answer to the question ever kissed a stranger, try telling that to romantic book authors 🙂

    ya i have read some.. and still wonder.. why do they…? 🙂

  7. March 24, 2009 8:07 am

    Well done!!! 😀

    now its your turn.. you’re tagged.. 😉

  8. March 24, 2009 9:16 am

    wow… long, but interesting!

    very long and lot of fun..

    Welcome here.. 🙂

  9. March 24, 2009 11:38 am

    🙂

    i wonder how many smileys will be there if you did this tag.. 🙂

  10. March 24, 2009 12:01 pm

    its really really long….
    god..how long it took to finish this out. 🙂

    actually it didn’t take that long once i started.

  11. March 24, 2009 3:06 pm

    yup!way too revealing which is why I dont want to do it 😀
    and its such a long tag :O

    the last one made me go awwwww 😀

    i thought so too at first.. but then the curious me thought of trying it.. and see i ended up posting it.

    🙂

  12. March 24, 2009 3:23 pm

    3 colleges?? ..u have some patience !!

    yup.. if i hadn’t got married i would still be in some college studying. can’t get enough of it.
    and is a great place to make friends too..

  13. March 24, 2009 4:14 pm

    Completely honest answers there! Awesome title! 🙂

    it was really hard answering all these. telling the truth and still managing not to reveal much.
    🙂

  14. March 24, 2009 5:59 pm

    beautifully done tag 😛
    ah….. i think i am too lazy for a tag and 100 question and that too about me …..forget it i will have 100 answers to each one of them
    in between i am still waiting for a true friend
    check out the new post…..i am all fired up
    and lucky you its very hard to find a true friend 😛

    good to have you totally back..

  15. March 24, 2009 6:00 pm

    and yes hats off for doing the lengthiest of all tag 😛

    thanks *taking a bow*

  16. March 24, 2009 9:30 pm

    Very long tag, but interesting. 🙂

    🙂
    welcome here.. 🙂

  17. March 25, 2009 7:47 am

    Thanks Oorja!! for completeing the tag 🙂

    96- The best of all. Liked it.

    Lol @ fluctuating crushes 😛

    Revealing.. You bet??And I admit that I got away with plain Y/N for most of the questions 😉

    thanks for tagging me i had a lot of fun doing it. 🙂

    no more like these please 😉

  18. March 25, 2009 12:40 pm

    Very exhaustive and revealing indeed! Your humour is conspicuous in the post.

    BTW, I used to think you are a kid/child/adolescent when I had first run into your blog! 😮

    you thought i was a kid..? maybe i am still that at heart.
    but i remember the first post you commented on was about my engagement…!

  19. Apar permalink
    March 25, 2009 4:48 pm

    Apt title 🙂

    🙂

  20. March 26, 2009 2:27 pm

    @Oorja’a reply

    Nah! I didn’t. I did a Google site search of my name on this blog to confirm it (You may add the search widget). The first comment was on the about me page or may be ‘secret admirer’, in all probability.

    And you also have begun editing the comments and adding your replies under it (Just like Poonam, Solilo an others), sigh! The problem is the replies don’t go in the mailbox and one has to be back here to check it!

    it may have been on ‘about’ but i do remember seeing your comment on blind date in the very begining..

    anyway.. you comment that is great.. and come back to reply even greater..

    this editing increases the blog hits as you said you have to come back to see my reply.. 🙂 but it reduces the no. of comments as mine are not counted. “kuch pane ke liye kuch khona padta hai”.

    i just do it this way as it feels better to read the reply with the comment, and not go searching till the end of the page.

  21. March 29, 2009 9:06 am

    U know I started doing the tag today and noticed its not 100 actually!! After 60 u have 68. Check!

    i did notice that actually if you check at shayari’s it is more mixed up i tried to number them properly and discovered it but left if so as more questions means more answers.. 😉

  22. March 29, 2009 9:25 am

    Bravo Reema! No one noticed that! Do add some of your own and make it 100! 😀

    if she’s gonna add more.. i am glad i am finished already.. 😉

  23. May 19, 2009 9:25 pm

    What an obsession with kissing! I mean the one who set the questions, seriously!

    😉

Trackbacks

  1. Topics about Peace » Archive » The most revealing tag

Leave a Reply

